Home / новости / В Индии прошел первый турнир по шашкам-64 среди юношей и девушек

В Индии прошел первый турнир по шашкам-64 среди юношей и девушек

Ассоциация шашек Индии провела 1 сентября 2019 г. первый в Индии турнир по шашкам-64 среди юношей и девушек.

Турнир по шашкам был организован в государственной школе Seth Hukum Chand S. D — Джаландхар, штат Пенджаб. В этом турнире почетным гостем была директор г-жа Amita Khanna, которая чествовала победителей медалями.

В этом турнире приняли участие 150 игроков в возрасте до 9 лет, до 11 лет, до 13 лет, до 15 лет, до 17 лет и до 19 лет и старше. Эти возрастные группы — те, в которых индийские игроки получат в будущем различные преференции от Правительства через признанные правительством организации, например: Центральный совет среднего образования и Федерация школьных игр Индии.

IDF поздравляет организаторов с этим первым успешно проведенным турниром по шашкам-64!

Мы уверены, что в ближайшем будущем юные индийские спортсмены будут достойно выступать на международной арене и среди них появятся настоящие звезды, которые добьются самых высоких результатов и станут гордостью своей страны!

Photo

Check Also

Итоги Кубка мира 2019 года

Подведены итоги Кубка мира 2019 года. В соответствии с Положением о Кубке мира проводилось раздельное …

Home / news / The first draughts-64 tournament among boys and girls was held in India

The first draughts-64 tournament among boys and girls was held in India

The Draughts Association of India held on September 1, 2019 the first draughts-64 tournament among boys and girls in India.

Draughts tournament was organized at Seth Hukum Chand S.D public school – Jalandhar, Punjab (state unit). In this tournament chief Guest was Mrs. Amita Khanna, Principal who honoured the winners by medals.

In this tournament 150 players took participation under the age groups: under 9 years, under 11 years, under 13 years, under 15 years, under 17 years, under 19 years and above. These age groups are those in which Indian players will get various benefits from Government from government recognized organization for eg: Central Board of Secondary Education and School Games Federation of India in future.

IDF congratulates the organizers on this first successful tournament!

We are confident that in the near future young Indian athletes will worthily perform on the international level and among them there will be real stars who will achieve the highest results and become the pride of the country!

Photo

Check Also

1st Japan Draughts-64 Tournament was held in Tokyo

International Draughts Federation (IDF) together with the Japan Draughts Association (JCDA) in accordance with the …