Молодежное первенство Европы и 1-й этап Кубка мира 2020 года перенесены

Дорогие друзья!

Международная федерация шашек (IDF) следит за развитием ситуации в связи с пандемией коронавируса в Европе и мире. Сейчас никто не может предсказать, как будет развиваться ситуация в ближайшее время, но мы надеемся, что в течение ближайших двух-трех месяцев распространение этого вируса значительно сократится во всех странах.

Мы понимаем, что здоровье – это самое ценное и самое важное, что может быть в жизни каждого человека. Поэтому молодежное первенство Европы и 1-й этап Кубка мира 2020 года запланированные со 2 по 9 мая 2020 года в Кобулети (Грузия), переносятся на более поздние сроки. Решение о сроках будет принято в июне зависимости от развития ситуации с коронавирусом в мире. Возможно, что молодежное первенство Европы будет проведено совместно с молодежным первенством мира в августе 2020 года в Болгарии с отдельным награждением во всех номинациях или в другие сроки как самостоятельное мероприятие.

Международная федерация шашек (IDF) планирует провести все соревнования календаря 2020 года. Уровень проведения соревнований в связи с пандемией не пострадает. Соревнования пройдут лучше в организационном и финансовом плане.

Мы по-прежнему работаем для вас. Недавно вышел из печати учебник по международной/русской версии шашек-64 на английском языке «Мир шашек 64». Готовятся к изданию обновленные Правила игры и соревнований по шашкам-64.

По итогам соревнований 2019 года и норм, выполненных в предыдущие годы, по представлению технической комиссии присвоены международные звания следующим игрокам:

Мужчины: Страна Звание Выполнение
1 Nednaylo Matvei RUS FM По нормам
2 Smurkov Ivan RUS FM По нормам
3 Vakin Afanasii RUS FM По нормам
4 Palguev Igor RUS FM По нормам
Женщины
5 Balukova Olga RUS WIM По нормам
6 Mikhailovskaia Elena RUS WFM По нормам
7 Nikifarava, Darya BLR WFM По нормам

Вся информация будет оперативно обновляться на нашем сайте. Следите за обновлениями.

Правление IDF рассчитывает на ваше понимание сложившейся ситуации.

Президент IDF,
Владимир Лангин

Check Also

В 2022 году в Литве пройдет 1-й Международный турнир Фонда Pergament Foundation for Draughts-64

Совет директоров Pergament Foundation for Draughts-64 в кооперации с Международной федерацией шашек (IDF) и Федерацией …

European Youth Championship and the 1st stage of the 2020 World Cup postponed

Dear friends!

The International Draughts Federation (IDF) monitors the situation with the coronavirus pandemic in Europe and the world. Now no one can predict how the situation will develop in the near future, but we hope that over the next two to three months the spread of this virus will be significantly reduced in all countries.

We understand that health is the most valuable and most important thing that can be in the life of every person. Therefore, the European Youth Championship and the 1st stage of the 2020 World Cup, scheduled from May 2 to May 9, 2020 in Kobuleti (Georgia), are postponed to a later date. The decision on the dates will be made in June, depending on the development of the situation with coronavirus in the world. It is possible that the European Youth Championship will be held in conjunction with the World Youth Championship in August 2020 in Bulgaria with a separate award in all categories or at other times as an independent event.

The International Draughts Federation (IDF) plans to hold all 2020 calendar competitions. The level of competition in connection with the pandemic will not suffer. Competitions will be better in organizational and financial terms.

We are still working for you. Recently, a textbook on the international/Russian version of draughts-64 in English “World of Draughts 64” has been published. Updated rules of the game and competitions in draughts-64 are being prepared for publication.

According to the results of the competitions in 2019 and the norms implemented in previous years on the proposal of the technical commission new international titles assigned to the following players:

No Men Country Title Fulfillment
1 Nednaylo Matvei RUS FM by norms
2 Smurkov Ivan RUS FM by norms
3 Vakin Afanasii RUS FM by norms
4 Palguev Igor RUS FM by norms
Women
5 Balukova Olga RUS WIM by norms
6 Mikhailovskaia Elena RUS WFM by norms
7 Nikifarava Darya BLR WFM by norms

All information will be updated promptly on our website. Watch for updates.

The IDF board is confident on your understanding of the situation.

The IDF President,
Vladimir Langin

Check Also

1st Africa University Mind Sports Championship was held on November 28-29

The Africa University Sports Federation (FASU) organized and conducted the 1st Africa University Mind Sports …