Home / новости / Belarussian Men and Women Championship

Belarussian Men and Women Championship

Major League of Belarussian Men and Women Championships ended. Championships was held in Minsk from April 3th to April 11th. Competitions was held by the system of micro-matches from two games, time control: 45 minutes for each participant before the end of the game plus 15 seconds per move. Igor Mikhalchenka won in men and Vera Khvaschinskaya won in women. See results MEN, WOMEN  and games HERE 




Igor Mikhalchenka                                                            Vera Khvaschinskaya

Check Also

Игорь Михальченко и Яна Якубович — чемпионы Республики Беларусь среди мужчин и женщин

C 24 января по 2 февраля в Минске, в республиканском центре олимпийской подготовки по шахматам …