Home / новости / different news / Фонд «Русские шашки» выходит на широкую аудиторию

Фонд «Русские шашки» выходит на широкую аудиторию

У Фонда содействия развитию шашечного спорта «Русские шашки» появился собственный новостной сайт. С его открытием организаторы Фонда рассчитывают максимально привлечь внимание массового читателя к одной из самых распространенных в мире игр – шашкам на стандартной 64-клеточной доске.

Интернет-проект www.rushashkyfond.com не похож на аналогичные сайты, посвященные различным видам спорта, так как его цель – максимально популяризировать шашки как приятный вид досуга и как спортивную дисциплину. Поэтому его контент будет подбираться таким образом, чтобы читать о мире шашек было интересно даже тем, кто раньше никогда с ним не соприкасался. Так, из материалов сайта читатели смогут узнать о повседневной жизни ведущих гроссмейстеров, их трудностях, стремлениях и увлечениях.

Новый сайт, прежде всего, нацелен на то, что быть интересным – как читателям со всего мира, так и потенциальным спонсорам. Ведь не секрет, что на сегодняшний день шашки остаются в тени других видов спорта, что печально отражается, в том числе, и на заработках профессиональных спортсменов. Учитывая, что этот вид спорта требует минимальных затрат по сравнению со многими другими, а для занятий им не нужно специальных помещений или оборудования, авторы проекта считают, что такое положение вещей нетрудно изменить.

Председатель правления Фонда «Русские шашки» Александр Гайдуков видит главную проблему в том, что сегодня развитием шашек занимаются лишь некоторые энтузиасты.

— К сожалению, сейчас большинство людей забыло о том, что шашки – это спорт. Все предпочитают зрелищные виды спорта: футбол, бокс или фигурное катание, – говорит Александр Гайдуков. – Мы хотим возродить шашки как массовый вид спорта. Ведь турниры по шашкам могут быть не менее захватывающими, не говоря уже о том, что в шашки профессионально играют умнейшие, талантливейшие люди, среди которых даже встречаются настоящие гении. Они тоже приносят нашей стране золотые медали, которыми стоит гордиться…

На сайте Фонда специально решено не публиковать турнирных таблиц и прочей специализированной информации. Вместо этого уклон сделан на живых деталях и лицах. Это прежде всего люди, которые стали победителями крупных турниров, проведенных при поддержке Фонда. Сегодняшние герои сайта – победители Чемпионата мира, прошедшего в Петербурге в 2015 году. Их пятеро: двое из России, остальные трое – из Беларуси, Молдовы и Литвы.

Правда, один из двух чемпионов подарил свою победу России по воле обстоятельств. Чемпион мира по классической игре, которая считается самой престижной в этом виде спорта, Сергей Белошеев – житель Республики Крым, поэтому до 2014 года он был гражданином Украины. Необычная история и у молдаванки Елены Сковитиной – она стала обладательницей двух золотых медалей в рамках одного мирового чемпионата: в классической и молниеносной программах.

Организаторы интернет-проекта «Русские шашки» видят его будущий успех в возвращении шашкам статуса популярного вида спорта и всеобщей народной любви. Сайт намерен информировать обо всех грядущих турнирах, проводимых при поддержке Фонда, и о сопутствующих им мероприятиях. Программа максимум – привлечение новых спонсорских средств на проведение соревнований и просветительскую работу среди молодых людей.

Справка:

Фонд содействия развитию шашечного спорта «Русские шашки» был учрежден в мае 2013 года в Санкт-Петербурге. Его учредитель – Федерация шашек Санкт-Петербурга, возглавляемая международным гроссмейстером, трехкратным чемпионом мира и президентом Международной федерации шашек (IDF) Владимиром Лангиным, который также является членом правления Фонда. Председатель правления – петербургский предприниматель Александр Гайдуков.

Фонд «Русские шашки» существует меньше трех лет. За это время на привлеченные им средства IDF удалось сделать Санкт-Петербург шашечной столицей мира. Проведены четыре крупных международных турнира:

Чемпионат мира среди мужчин и женщин (август 2013 года);
Чемпионат Европы среди мужчин и женщин (октябрь 2014 года);
Международный турнир, посвященный 70-летию Победы (май 2015 года);
Чемпионат мира среди мужчин и женщин (октябрь 2015 года).

Последний из них стал знаковым, показав, насколько востребованы шашки-64 в России и в мире: среди его участников были спортсмены из 43-х стран, на сегодняшний день это абсолютный рекорд для чемпионатов мира.

Check Also

Первенство России до 9, 11, 14 лет

Федерация шашек России в период с 24 марта 2017 г. (день приезда) по 02 апреля 2017 г. …

Home / news / different news / Fund “Russian Draughts” goes to a wide audience

Fund “Russian Draughts” goes to a wide audience

The Fund for promotion and development of draughts sport “Russian Draughts” open its own news site. With the opening organizers of the Fund expect to attract the maximum attention of the general reader to one of the most popular games in the world – draughts on a standard 64-cell board.

Internet project www.rushashkyfond.com does not look like the similar sites devoted to various kinds of sports, as its goal is to promote as much as possible draughts as a pleasant leisure activity and as a sports discipline. Therefore, its content will be selected so as to read about the world draughts was interesting even to those who have never come into contact with him. Thus, from of materials from the site readers can learn about the daily life of the leading grandmasters, their problems, aspirations and interests.

The new site is primarily aimed to be an interesting as readers around the world, as well as potential sponsors. It is no secret that draughts today are in the shadow of other sports that sadly reflected, inter alia, on the earnings of professional players. Given that this sport requires minimal cost in comparison to many other sports, and it is do not need special facilities or equipment to practice them, the authors of project believe that this situation is not difficult to change.

Chairman of the Board of the Fund “Russian Draughts” Alexander Gaidukov sees the main problem is that today development of draughts are engaged only a few enthusiasts.

– Unfortunately, most people have forgotten that draughts are a sport. All prefer spectator sports: football, boxing or figure skating, – says Alexander Gaidukov. – We want to revive the draughts as a mass sport. Draughts tournaments can be as exciting, not to mention the fact that in draughts are playing professionally brightest, most talented people, among whom there are even real geniuses. They also bring our country the gold medals, which we should be proud of …

It is specifically decided not to publish on the site of the Fund the standings and other specialized information. Instead bias placed on the living parts and faces. It is above all the people who have won major tournaments, conducted with the support of the Fund. Today’s heroes of the site are the winners of the World Championship, which was held in St. Petersburg in 2015. They are five: two from Russia, the other three from Belarus, Moldova and Lithuania.

However, one of the two champions presented their victory to Russia at the behest of circumstances. World champion in the classic game, which is considered the most prestigious in the sport, Sergey Belosheev is resident of the Republic of Crimea, so until 2014 he was a citizen of Ukraine. An unusual story have and Moldavian player Skovitina Elena – she became the winner of two gold medals in the classical and blitz programs.

The organizers of the Internet project “Russian Draughts” see his future success in returning draughts status of popular sport and general people’s love. The site intends to inform about all future tournaments held with the support of the Fund, and accompanying events. The program-maximum is to attract new sponsors for hosting of competitions and educational work among young people.

Remark:

Fund for promotion and development of draughts sport “Russian Draughts” was established in May 2013 in St. Petersburg. Its founder is St. Petersburg Draughts Federation, led by international grand master, a three-time world champion and President of the International Draughts Federation (IDF) Vladimir Langin, who is also a board member of the Fund. Chairman of the Board is St. Petersburg businessman Alexander Gaidukov.

Fund “Russian Draughts” working less than three years. During this time, thanks to the resources, attracted by fund, St. Petersburg became draughts capital of the world. Conducted four major international tournaments:

World Championship among men and women (August 2013);
European Championships among men and women (October 2014);
International tournament dedicated to 70th anniversary of Victory in the 2nd World War (May 2015);
World Championship among men and women (October 2015).

The last one was a landmark, showing how demand draughts-64 in Russia and in the world. The first time, players from 43 countries participated. Today it is an absolute record for the world championships.

Check Also

4th Stage of World Cup – International competition «IX Cup of information technology»

International Draughts Federation (IDF) in accordance with the Calendar of competitions in 2017 conducted from …