Президент IDF Владимир Лангин дал сеанс одновременной игры военнослужащим Военно-морского флота России

К 75-летию Великой Победы!

23 мая в Санкт-Петербурге, в здании Главного Адмиралтейства, в главном штабе Военно-морского флота Российской Федерации (ВМФ), был проверен сеанс одновременной игры по русским шашкам, посвященный 75-летию Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне.

Сеанс проводился на 26 досках: 20 досок  в формате онлайн видеоконференции и 6 досок в формате оффлайн. В сеансе принимали участие военнослужащие всех флотов ВМФ от Балтики до Тихого океана: Балтийского, Черноморского, Северного и Тихоокеанского флотов и Каспийской флотилии, все  участники – спортсмены-разрядники. Такое мероприятие по шашкам было проведено в ВМФ впервые.  

Проводил сеанс международный гроссмейстер, трехкратный чемпион мира по русским шашкам, президент Международной федерации шашек (IDF) и Федерации шашек Санкт-Петербурга  Владимир Олегович Лангин.

Открыл сеанс главнокомандующий ВМФ России Адмирал Николай Анатольевич Евменов. Перед участниками также выступил сеансер — международный гроссмейстер Владимир Олегович Лангин. Главнокомандующий ВМФ Адмирал Николай Евменов и Владимир Лангин обменялись памятными подарками и сувенирами и сделали первые символические ходы, дав старт мероприятию.

Сеанс проводился около пяти часов и закончился абсолютной победой Владимира Лангина.

Новости на сайте министерства обороны Российской Федерации

Новость 1      Новость 2

Другие публикации 

Администрация Санкт-Петербурга         Спорткомитет Санкт-Петербурга

Кстати, популяризация шашек среди военнослужащих стала уже традицией: в 2016 году президент международной федерации шашек (IDF) Владимир Лангин по приглашению руководителя фонда «Русские шашки» Александра Гайдукова давал сеанс одновременной игры на российской авиабазе Кант в Киргизии.

Подробнее здесь На авиабазе «Кант» кыргызстанцы сыграли в шашки

Check Also

Традиционные турниры в Саарбрюкене, Германия

С 20 по 22 ноября 2020 года в г. Саарбрюкене (Германия) будут проводиться следующие традиционные …

IDF President Vladimir Langin gave a session of simultaneous game to the Russian Navy

To the 75th anniversary of the Great Victory!

On May 23, in St. Petersburg (Russia), in the building of the Main Admiralty, the main headquarters of the Navy of the Russian Federation (Navy), a session of simultaneous game in Russian draughts, dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the Victory of the Soviet people in the Great Patriotic War, was held.

The session was held on 26 boards: 20 boards in the format of online video conferencing and 6 boards in the offline format. The session was attended by the strongest draughts players of all Navy fleets: the Baltic, Black Sea, Northern, Pacific fleets and the Caspian flotilla. All participants were qualified athletes. Such a draughts event was held at the Navy for the first time.

The session was led by Vladimir Langin, an international grandmaster, three-time world champion in Russian draughts, president of the International Draughts Federation (IDF) and the Draughts Federation of St. Petersburg.

The Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, Admiral Nikolai Evmenov opened the session. International Grandmaster Vladimir Langin also addressed the participants. Navy Commander Admiral Nikolai Evmenov and Vladimir Langin exchanged memorable presents and souvenirs and made their first symbolic moves, starting the event.

The session was held for more than three hours and ended in the absolute victory of Vladimir Langin.

News on the website of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

News 1        News 2 

Other publications

Administration of St. Petersburg        Sports Committee of St. Petersburg

By the way, the popularization of draughts among the military has become a tradition. In 2016, the president of the International Draughts Federation (IDF) Vladimir Langin, at the invitation of the head of the Foundation “Russian Draughts”, Alexander Gaidukov, gave a session of simultaneous game at the Russian air base “Kant” in Kyrgyzstan. See more information here

At the air base “Kant” Kyrgyz people played draughts

Check Also

The 7th TAFISA World Sport for All Games postponed to 2021

The Organising Committee of the 7th TAFISA World Sport for All Games 2020 would like …