Home / МФШ

МФШ

Международная федерация шашек (IDF) была основана 12 июля 2012 года в городе Балчик (Болгария) и официально зарегистрирована 5 июня 2013, в Болгарии (код 176513387).

Организация являлась юридическим лицом Секции-64 ФМЖД в соответствии с решением Генеральной Ассамблеи Секции-64 ФМЖД (14 сентября 2012, г. Евпатория, Украина). Этот шаг был предпринят для придания правового статуса ведущей организационной структуре по развитию шашек-64 в мире, а также повышения эффективности ее деятельности.

Секция-64-IDF был частью ФМЖД, наряду с Секцией 100 и Секцией чекерса.

Президент Секции-64 ФМЖД Владимир Лангин (Россия) был избран президентом Международной федерации шашек IDF.

16 октября 2015 года, после принятия на ассамблее ФМЖД нового устава, закрепляющего преимущественное развитие в рамках ФМЖД только одной игры — шашек 100, Секция-64 вышла из состава ФМЖД и продолжила свою работу под брендом Международной федерации шашек IDF.

Целями организации являются развитие и продвижение во всем мире шашек — спортивной игры на традиционной 64-клеточной доске, распространенной в большинстве стран мира, организация международных спортивных шашечных мероприятий, организация розыгрыша мировых и континентальных титулов.

IDF продвигает  различные виды игры на 64-клеточной доске на мировой арене.

Игра в шашки является неотъемлемой частью мировой культуры; миллионы людей в большинстве стран мира играют в шашки на 64-клеточной доске. Мы уверены, что шашки-64 имеют большое будущее, поэтому Международная федерация шашек (IDF) планирует развивать все виды шашек на 64-клеточной доске. Некоторые варианты шашек, таких как пулчекерс, чешские и итальянские шашки, смогут стабильно выйти на международный уровень. Все вместе в дружной семье шашек-64, мы сможем преодолеть трудности, создать мощную организацию и поднять шашки-64 как вид спорта на новый уровень.

Мы приглашаем все Национальные федерации шашек, заинтересованные в развитии нашего вида спорта, присоединиться к нашей организации, созданной в первую очередь для поддержки и развития шашек-64 во всем мире.

Наш логотип

Реквизиты

Реквизиты

Название:  INTERNATIONAL DRAUGHTS FEDERATION

                     UIC 176513387        

Адрес:        Dobrich Region, Kranevo, Chernomorska str. 41, 9649 Bulgaria

Bank:          Raiffeisenbank (Bulgaria) EAD / Райфайзенбанк (България) ЕАД

Bank address: Dobrich, 25 Septemvri Str. 25, 9300 Bulgaria

IBAN account no:   IBAN BG94 RZBB 9155 1003 8766 00

BIC (Swift code):   BIC RZBBBGSF

Home / IDF

IDF

The International Draughts Federation (IDF) was established 12 of July, 2012, in the town of Balchik (Bulgaria) and officially registered June 5, 2013, in Bulgaria (code 176513387).

This organization was a legal entity of the FMJD Section-64 in accordance with the decision of the FMJD Section-64 General Assembly (September 14, 2012, Evpatoria, Ukraine). This step was taken to give legal status for the main organizational structure, developing draughts-64 in the world, as well as improving the efficiency of its activities.

The Section-64-IDF was the part of the FMJD, along with Section 100 and Checkers Section.

President FMJD Section-64 Vladimir Langin (Russia) was elected as the President of the International Draughts Federation IDF.

October 16, 2015 after the adoption by the General Assembly of the FMJD new charter, enshrining the priority development within FMJD only one game – draughts 100, Section-64 left the FMJD and continued its work under the brand of the International Draughts Federation IDF.

The objectives of the organization are to develop and to promote all over the world the draughts – sports games at the traditional 64-square board,  spread in the most countries of the world, to organize international sports draughts events, to organize drawing of the world and continental titles.

IDF promotes different types of the game on the 64-square board at the global arena.

The game of draughts is the integral part of world culture; millions of people in most countries play in draughts on the 64-square board. We are confident that the draughts-64 has a great future, so the International Draughts Federation (IDF) plans to develop all variants of draughts on the 64-square board. Some variants of draughts, such as pool checkers, Czech and Italian draughts will be able stabile to reach the international level. All together in a friendly family of draughts-64, we can overcome difficulties, create a powerful organization and to raise the draughts-64 as a sport to a new level.

We invite all National federation of draughts interested in the development of our sport, to join our organization created primarily to support and develop draughts-64 all over the world.

Our details:

 

Full name:  INTERNATIONAL DRAUGHTS FEDERATION

                    UIC 176513387        

Address:      Dobrich Region, Kranevo, Chernomorska str. 41, 9649 Bulgaria

Bank:          Raiffeisenbank (Bulgaria) EAD / Райфайзенбанк (България) ЕАД

Bank address: Dobrich, 25 Septemvri Str. 25, 9300 Bulgaria

IBAN account no:   IBAN BG94 RZBB 9155 1003 8766 00

BIC (Swift code):   BIC RZBBBGSF