Home / новости / В Японии прошел первый турнир по шашкам-64

В Японии прошел первый турнир по шашкам-64

Международная федерация шашек (IDF) совместно с Ассоциацией шашек Японии (JCDA) в соответствии с Календарем соревнований на 2019 год провела с 13 по 18 ноября 2019 года в г. Токио 1-й Международный турнир по шашкам-64 в Японии. Соревнования прошли в 2-х номинациях: молниеносная игра и быстрая игра. Победителем турнира по молниеносной игре стал международный мастер из Украины Олег Шапунов. Победителем турнира по быстрой игре стал международный гроссмейстер из России Дмитрий Мельников.

Соревнования были приурочены к проходящему в эти даты в Токио 26-му всемирному конгрессу Международной ассоциации спорта для всех ТАФИСА.

В соревнованиях приняли участие 22 спортсмена из Японии, Монголии, Украины и России. Среди них международные гроссмейстеры — многократный победитель молодежных чемпионатов мира и Европы Владислав Мазур (Украина), победитель кубка мира 2019 года Дмитрий Мельников и экс-чемпион мира Владимир Лангин (оба — Россия), международный мастер, многократный чемпион мира среди ветеранов Олег Шапунов (Украина). Именно между ними развернулась борьба за призовые места.

ИТОГИ   и    ФОТО

Турнир по молниеносной игре            Таблица

Med 1Олег Шапунов (Украина)

Med-2Владислав Мазур (Украина)

Med-3Дмитрий Мельников (Россия)

 

Турнир по быстрой игре          Таблица

Med 1Дмитрий Мельников (Россия)

Med-2Владислав Мазур (Украина)

Med-3Олег Шапунов (Украина)

 

Соревнования были прекрасно организованы. Ассоциация шашек Японии очень постаралась сделать комфортным пребывание участников соревнований в игровом помещении, в котором Ассоциация шашек Японии обычно проводит соревнования, встречи и занятия по шашкам.

17 ноября после окончания турнира по быстрой игре состоялось закрытие соревнований. Перед официальным награждением с национальной музыкальной программой выступили юные якутские шашисты. Директор спортивной школы №2 города Якутска поблагодарил организаторов 1-го турнира по шашкам-64 в Японии и вручил памятные подарки.

На церемонии награждения директор Ассоциации шашек Японии Kusaba Zyun наградил всех участников сертификатами об участии и памятными подарками. Победители всех номинаций были награждены кубками, призеры – медалями. Международная федерация шашек (IDF) установила призовой фонд и личные призы лучшему монгольскому игроку, лучшему японскому игроку и лучшим юным спортсменам.

Соревнования завершились праздничным ужином.

Check Also

Новости IDF

Правлением IDF утвержден ряд документов на 2020 год. Среди них календарь IDF на 2020 год, Положение …

Home / news / 1st Japan Draughts-64 Tournament was held in Tokyo

1st Japan Draughts-64 Tournament was held in Tokyo

International Draughts Federation (IDF) together with the Japan Draughts Association (JCDA) in accordance with the Calendar of Competitions for 2019 held the 1st International Japan Draughts-64 Tournament from November 13 to 18, 2019 in Tokyo. Competitions were held in 2 categories: Blitz and Rapid. The winner of the Blitz tournament was the international master from Ukraine Oleg Shapunov. The winner of the Rapid tournament was the international grandmaster from Russia Dmitrii Melnikov.

The competition was timed to coincide with the 26th World Congress of the International Sports Association for all TAFISA held in Tokyo on these dates.

22 players from Japan, Mongolia, Ukraine and Russia took part in competitions. Among them are international grandmasters – multiple winner of the World and European Youth Championships Vladyslav Mazur (Ukraine), winner of the 2019 World Cup Dmitrii Melnikov and former world champion Vladimir Langin (both Russia), international master, multiple world champion among veterans Oleg Shapunov (Ukraine). The struggle for prizes unfolded precisely between them.

RESULTS  and  PHOTO:

1st International Japan Draughts-64 Tournament. Blitz              Table

Med 1Oleg Shapunov (Ukraine)

Med-2Vladyslav Mazur (Ukraine)

Med-3Dmitrii Melnikov (Russia)

 

1st International Japan Draughts-64 Tournament. Rapid             Table

Med 1Dmitrii Melnikov (Russia)

Med-2Vladyslav Mazur (Ukraine)

Med-3Oleg Shapunov (Ukraine)

 

The competitions were organized very well. The Japan Draughts Association (JCDA) has tried very hard to make the participants stay comfortable in the playing room, in which the Japan Draughts Association usually holds draughts competitions, meetings and classes.

Closing ceremony was held after the end of the Rapid on November 17. Before the official awards, the young Yakut draughts players performed with the national music program. Director of sports school №2 city of Yakutsk thanked the organizers of the 1st Draughts-64 Tournament in Japan and presented memorable gifts.

At the award ceremony, the Director of the Japan Draughts Association Kusaba Zyun awarded all participants with certificates of participation and commemorative gifts. Winners of all nominations were awarded with cups, prize-winners – with medals. The International Draughts Federation (IDF) has established a prize pool and personal prizes for the best Mongolian player, the best Japanese player and the best young players.

The competition ended with a gala dinner.

Check Also

Traditional draughts tournament “V. A. Sokov Memorial” started in St. Petersburg

From November 30 (arrival day) to December 8 (departure day) 2019 in St. Petersburg (Russia), …