Home / новости / Wayne ‘Shines’ Reid выиграл 1-й национальный Чемпионат Ямайки

Wayne ‘Shines’ Reid выиграл 1-й национальный Чемпионат Ямайки

25 июня в столице Ямайки г. Кингстон Ассоциация шашек Ямайки провела 1-й национальный Чемпионат Ямайки по шашкам-64. Чемпионат проводился по двум программам – классической (Русская версия) и быстрой (Ямайская версия) и являлся отборочным к чемпионату мира по шашкам-64, который будет проходить в октябре в Санкт-Петербурге (Россия). Победителем чемпионата стал легендарный ямайский игрок Wayne ‘Shines’ Reid.

Соревнования проводились по швейцарской системе в 8 туров, по системе микро-матчей из двух партий, в четырех дивизионах. В каждой программе по итогам соревнований определялись победители и призеры в каждом дивизионе, а также определялись победители и призеры в общем зачете по сумме очков, набранных в двух программах.

Победителем чемпионата в общем зачете стал легендарный ямайский игрок Wayne ‘Shines’ Reid. Он был награжден кубком, получил звание национального мастера и мастера IDF, а также завоевал путевку в Санкт-Петербург на чемпионат мира 2017 года.

Второе место занял Diogenes ‘Chiney Man’ Chong. Jermaine ‘Wasp’ Hutchinson на третьем месте. Участник чемпионата мира 2015 года Rohan ‘ FabKidd’ Thomas лишь четвертый.


Регламент 
Итоги         Итоговая таблица общий зачет
Классическая программа          Дивизион_1&2          Дивизион 3&4
Быстрая программа                  Дивизион 1&2           Дивизион 3&4

Check Also

Итоги Кубка мира 2018 года по шашкам-64

Кубок мира 2018 года по шашкам-64 завершен. В 2018 году были проведены 6 этапов, которые …

Home / news / Wayne ‘Shines’ Reid won the 1st Jamaica Draughts Association National Championship

Wayne ‘Shines’ Reid won the 1st Jamaica Draughts Association National Championship

On June 25, in the city of Kingston, capital of Jamaica, the Jamaica Draughts Association hosted the 1st Jamaica Draughts Association National Championship 2017. The championship was held in two programs – classic (Russian version) and Rapid (Jamaican version) and was the qualifier for the World Draughts-64  Championship, which will be held in October in St. Petersburg (Russia). The winner of the championship became the legendary Jamaican player Wayne ‘Shines’ Reid.

Competitions were held on the Swiss system in 8 rounds, according to the system of micro-matches from two games, in four divisions. In each program, according to the results of the competitions, winners and prize-winners in each division were determined, and winners and prize-winners in the overall standings were determined by the sum of points scored in the two programs.

The winner of the championship in the overall standings became the legendary Jamaican player Wayne ‘Shines’ Reid. He was awarded the cup, received the title of national master and master IDF, and also won a travel to St. Petersburg for participation in the World Championship 2017.

Diogenes ‘Chiney Man’ Chong took second place. Jermaine ‘Wasp’ Hutchinson is in third place. Participant of the World Championship 2015 Rohan ‘FabKidd’ Thomas is only the fourth.


Regulations   
Results          Overall standings
Classic program           Class  1&2           Class 3&4
Rapid program            Class 1&2           Class 3&4      

Check Also

Final of World Cup-International competitions memory V. Sokov

International Draughts Federation IDF in accordance with the Calendar of the competitions in 2017 conducted …