Роберт Мисанс и Мария Магдалена Нереда чемпионы Латвии 2021 года

С 8 по 10 октября в культурном центре города Бауска прошли финалы чемпионатов Латвии по шашкам-64 среди мужчин и женщин. В соревнованиях приняли участие 9 участниц в женских соревнованиях и 10 участников в мужских. Турниры проходили по круговой системе, микро-матчи из 2 партий,  контроль времени 25 минут + 10 секунд. Роберт Мисанс и Мария Магдалена Нереда стали чемпионами Латвии 2021 года!

У женщин национальный мастер Мария Магдалина Нереда лидировала весь турнир и с результатом 15 очков впервые стала чемпионкой Латвии. Второе и третье места с 14 очками разделили две участницы. По дополнительным критериям на втором месте национальный гроссмейстер Антра Валнере, на третьем — неоднократная чемпионка Латвии, национальный гроссмейстер Регина Пиронена.

У мужчин основными претендентами на звание чемпиона Латвии были гроссмейстеры Робертс Мизанс и Гунтарс Пурвинш. Лидируя весь турнир, Роберт Мисанс стал чемпионом Латвии с 15 очками. Неоднократный чемпион Латвии Гунтарс Пурвинш с 14 очками занял второе место. В упорной борьбе 3 место с 12 очками занял юный талантливый Кристерс Лапинш. Он впервые добился такого успеха, благодаря чему ему будет присвоен титул национального мастера.

Таблицы    Мужчины  |  Женщины

Сайт Федерации шашек Латвии

Check Also

Традиционные турниры в Саарбрюкене, Германия

С 19 по 21 ноября 2021 года в г. Саарбрюкене (Германия) будут проводиться следующие традиционные …

Robert Misans and Maria Magdalena Nereda champions of Latvia 2021

From 8 to 10 October, the finals of the Latvian draughts-64 championships among men and women were held in the cultural center of Bauska. The competition was attended by 9 participants in the women’s competition and 10 participants in the men’s. The tournaments were held in a round robin system, micro-matches of 2 games, time control 25 minutes + 10 seconds. Robert Misans and Marija Magdalena Nereda became the champions of Latvia 2021!

In the women’s competition, the national master Marija Magdalena Nereda was in the lead throughout the tournament and with a score of 15 points became the champion of Latvia for the first time. The second and third places with 14 points were shared by two participants. According to additional criteria, the national grandmaster Antra Valnere took the second place, in the third place is the multiple champion of Latvia, national grandmaster Regina Pironena.

In the men’s competition, the main contenders for the title of Latvian champion were grandmasters Roberts Misans and Guntars Purvins. Leading the entire tournament, Roberts Misans became the champion of Latvia with 15 points. Multiple champion of Latvia Guntars Purvins with 14 points took the second place. In a bitter struggle, the young talented Christers Lapins took the third place with 12 points. This is the first time he has achieved such success, thanks to which he will be awarded the title of National Master.

Results    Men  |  Women

Latvian Draughts Federation site

Check Also

Traditional tournaments in Saarbrücken, Germany

From 19 to 21 November 2021 in Saarbrücken (Germany) the following traditional draughts competitions will …